Our Board

Meet the Amphibian Stage board members!

Board of Directors

Joel Burns
Owner, FW Welcome, LLC
Kathy Christoffel
President, Argent Trust Company
Bill Dietz
President, Dietz Financial Services, LLC
Dev'n Goodman
Teacher, I.M. Terrell Academy
Cortney Gumbleton
Owner, Locavore
Isabel Hebert
Strategic Communications & Marketing Manager, Amon Carter Museum of Art
Laura Hebert
Director of Compensation, Zachry Group
Cynthia Hodgkins
Senior Technology Solutions Manager, Pioneer Natural Resources
Tina Howard
Owner, Leaves Book & Tea Shop
Greg Ibanez
Principal, Ibañez Shaw Architecture
Parris Jones
Architect/Project Manager, Freese and Nichols, Inc.
Lajohn McDonald
Program Manager of Behavioral Health and Veteran Programs, MHMRTC
Linda Pavlik
President, Pavlik and Associates
Andy Roller
Owner, Expio Digital Marketing
Josie Villa Singleton
Marketing Manager, Tulips FTW
Amy Sutton
Senior Vice President, Frost Wealth Advisor
Hoong Nan Young
Compliance Analyst, Clayton Holdings